Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia, Venue, Schedule, Participants, Prize, Dates

Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia :-  111 Dots Studio developed Free Fire, which is a popular battle Royale game published by Garena. It is available for mobile devices and has gained a massive following in Indonesia, as well as in many other countries.

Garena has organized the Master League 7 Indonesia tournament for Free Fire players in Indonesia. It is a competitive league that features some of the best Free Fire players in the country competing for prizes and recognition.

Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia

Indonesian Free Fire players are excitedly awaiting the start of the Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia, scheduled to begin on March 3. The event will feature 18 squads competing for the championship title, split into three groups and participating in a round-robin format over five weeks until April 2.

To take part in the tournament, organizers have selected 18 teams from different divisions and qualifiers. Specifically, the tournament will include 12 teams from Season 6 Division 1, three from Division 2, and four from the Qualifier Phase 4.

The competition will use a 12-point scoring system, with the winning team of the Booyah round earning 12 points, and the first and second runners-up receiving nine and eight points, respectively.

While the tournament promises to be a highly competitive and thrilling event, it is unclear how many teams will advance to the next tournament. The organizers have not yet revealed the number of teams that will progress to the next stage of the tournament, which adds to the excitement and uncertainty of the event for all participating teams.

The Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia is a testament to the increasing popularity of Free Fire in Indonesia, which has become one of the most popular mobile games in the country, attracting millions of gamers. The tournament provides an excellent opportunity for skilled players to showcase their abilities and compete against some of the best teams in the country.

Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia Overview

Name of the Article Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia
Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia Click Here
Category indoor games
Official Website Click Here

Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia Participants

Here are the 18 squads that are gearing up for the upcoming battle:

  • Saudara e-Sports
  • EVOS Divine
  • Morph Team
  • G Arsy Aphrodite
  • ONIC Olympus
  • RRO Kazu
  • First Raiders Eclipse
  • MPO Esports
  • ECHO Esports
  • BULLS Esports
  • MBR Epsilon
  • Bigetron Delta
  • First Raiders Storm
  • Tiger Wong Esports Notes
  • Kagendra
  • Dewa United Esports
  • Genesis Dogma
  • OPI Griffin

The Free Fire Master League (FFML) 7 Indonesia is one of the most anticipated events of the year for Free Fire enthusiasts. The tournament, organized by Garena, is set to feature 18 squads battling it out for the championship title in a round-robin format over five weeks.

Here is a look at some of the participating teams:

Saudara Esports

Saudara Esports, the FFML Season 6 Division 1 champion, had a dominant run last season, racking up 91 points to finish first in the season rankings.

The team has already won two trophies, and they also secured the sixth spot in the Free Fire World Series 2022 Bangkok Finals. They will look to lift their third title in the upcoming season.

Evos Divine

Evos Divine, the Indonesian division of the popular film Evos Esports, claimed the second spot in Season 6 Division 1 but failed to secure a spot in the World Series. In January of this year, the team signed two new athletes, AimGOD and Javra.

Morph Team

Morph Team has acquired the Dranix Esports roster, which finished third in Season 7. The organization will focus on achieving the top spot in the upcoming Free Fire battle with its superstar brigade.

Onic Olympus

Onic Olympus, known for its incredible gameplay, had an average run last year. Although they emerged victorious in the World Games League, their results in other events were not as good as those in 2020 and 2021.

RRQ Kazu

RRQ Kazu had an exceptional showing in 2022, clinching the Free Fire Masters Fall and finishing seventh in the World Series Bangkok. Another famous organization, Bigetron won the FFML Season 6 Division 2. Kagendra and Dewa United were the first and second-placed teams in the Season 7 Qualifiers Phase 4.

These teams are among the best in Indonesia, and they will compete against each other to become the champion of FFML 7 Indonesia. Fans and enthusiasts of the game are eagerly waiting for the tournament to start and witness the epic battle for the title. Additionally, the tournament offers a chance for talented players to exhibit their skills and go head-to-head against top teams in the nation.

Also Check :- Book cricket (Indoor Cricket Game) 

Free Fire Master League 7 Schedule

The schedule for Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia is as follows:

  • Regular Season: March 5-6, 12-13, 19-20, 26-27, and April 2-3
  • Playoffs: April 9-10 and April 16-17

The regular season will take place over five weeks, with matches being held on Fridays and Saturdays. The playoffs will be held over two weekends, with the top eight teams from the regular season competing for the championship title.

The schedule may be subject to change, so it’s best to check with official sources for the most up-to-date information.

Free Fire Master League 7 Prize

The Free Fire Master League (FFML) is a popular esports tournament, and its prizes are a significant incentive for players to participate. The prize pool for FFML 7 Indonesia is 1.5 billion Indonesian Rupiah (around $105,000 USD). The winning team will receive 500 million IDR (around $35,000 USD), while the runner-up will receive 250 million IDR (around $17,500 USD). The third and fourth-placed teams will receive 100 million IDR (around $7,000 USD) each, and the fifth to eighth-placed teams will receive 50 million IDR (around $3,500 USD) each. There are also individual awards, such as the MVP (Most Valuable Player) award, which comes with a prize of 10 million IDR (around $700 USD). These prizes serve as a major incentive for players and teams to compete and strive for victory in the tournament.


Who is the owner of Free Fire?

Garena is a Singaporean game developer and publisher of free online games. It is the digital entertainment arm of parent company Sea Ltd, which was formerly named Garena. Subsidiary of sea Ltd.

When is the Tournament is going to happen?

The Free Fire Master League 7 Indonesia tournament started on January 31, 2023, and is scheduled to end on March 5, 2023.

How much prize the winner of the tournament will get?

The prize pool for FFML 7 Indonesia is 1.5 billion Indonesian Rupiah (around $105,000 USD), with the winning team receiving 500 million IDR (around $35,000 USD)

How to watch Free Fire Master League 7?

The Official You-Tube channel of Garena will stream the event live for free on the given dates that are scheduled for the matches

Latest Posts :

IPL Schedule 2023

WPL Schedule 2023 PDF

Asia Cup 2023 Schedule

Leave a Comment